Microbiology

Club Calendars


Micro Club Banner

OKState Undergraduate Microbiology Club Calendar

Date Event
3/1 OSU Microscopy Lab Tour
3/14 Resume and Writing Workshop
3/28 Skate Night
4/12 Symposium
5/2 Pizza Party

 OKState Undergraduate Microbiology Association Officer Information

President: Troy Adkins
Email: troy.adkins@okstate.edu

Vice President: Natali Edwards
Email: natedwa@ostatemail.okstate.edu


Secretary: Jennifer Perez 
Email: jeperez@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Treasurer: Rosa Gorham
Email: rgorham@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Advertisement Chair: Bahar Nazar Gul
Email: bnazarg@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Advertisment Co Chair: Savannah Beakley
Email: sbeakle@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Outreach Chair: Abigail Peters
Email: abigpet@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Outreach Co Chair: Merideth Casey
Email: mecasey@ostatemail.okstate.edu

 

AMSA Logo 1177x326 transparent 1024x284

OKState AMSA Calandar

Date Event
8/29 General Meeting
9/12 Radiologist Physician Visitation
9/22 Foster Kid Fishing 9:30-11:30
9/26 Physician Visitation 
10/10 Med School Panel
10/20 Walk for Wishes 6:30-9:30am
10/24 First Aid with Pamela Stokes
11/3 Into the Streets
11/7 Elections, Senior Panel
11/21 Thanksgiving Break
12/5 Finals Week

OKState AMSA Officer Information

President: Kylie Hagerdon 
Email: kylie.hagerdon@okstate.edu
Phone Number: (405)443-9903
Vice President: Michael Goldbeck
Email:  michael.goldbeck@okstate.edu
Phone Number: (405)831-5618
Treasurer: Nadia Khoda
Email: nadia.khoda@okstate.edu
Phone Number: (405)509-1218
Secretary: Marisa Franks
Email: mariscf@ostatemail.okstate.edu
Phone Number:(405)684-1040
Volunteer Coordinator: Emily Taylor
Email: emily.d.taylor@okstate.edu
Phone Number: (918)7284643
Public Relations Chair: Hannah Joslin
Email: hannah.k.joslin@okstate.edu
Phone Number: 9187203099
Physician's Liaison: Lindsey Hancock
Email: lindsey.hancock@okstate.edu
Phone Number:(405)570-4055
 

 OKstate B'nal Emunah Hillel Calendar

Date Event
10/3 Monthly Meeting 
10/19 Shabbat Dinner
11/3 Into the Streets
11/7 Monthly Meeting
11/16 Shabbat Dinner
12/5 Monthly Meeting 

OKstate B'nal Emunah Hillel Officer Information

President: Kaela Danzig 
Email: kdanzig@okstate.edu

Vice President: Sydney Caen
Email: sydney.caen@okstate.edu

Treasurer: Samantha Bass
Email: sabass@okstate.edu

Secretary: Kathryn Keliner
Email: kathryn.kleiner@okstate.edu

Historian: Taylor Krubilt 
Email: taylor.krublit@okstate.edu
Historian: Rachel Brodsky
Email: Rbrod282@gmail.com 

Club Email: okstatehillel@gmail.com
Instagram: @Okstatehillel

Facebook: @Okstatehillel
Snapchat: @Okstatehillel